Share!

Events

08/13/2017

L.A. Chargers vs. Seattle Seahawks

Address: 18400 Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746
Phone: (310) 630-2000
Website: http://www.chargers.com

The NFL announced the 2017 schedule including the Chargers 8 regular season games to be held at StubHub Center. The highlight of the schedule is a three game homestand starting the second week of the season offering fans a true taste of the Chargers in their new home. Other highlights include finishing the season at home against division-rivals, the Oakland Raiders, and potentially seeing the 1st overall pick play when Cleveland comes to town on December 3rd. Charger’s players are already excited for their first game in LA.

Location:                 

Soccer Stadium

Dates & Times:       

Sunday, August 13, 2017               5:00pm                   Seattle Seahawks (preseason)

Sunday, August 20, 2017               5:00pm                   New Orleans Saints (preseason)

Sunday, September 17,2017         1:05pm                   Miami Dolphins

Sunday, September 24, 2017        1:25pm                   Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, October 1, 2017              1:05pm                   Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, October 22, 2017            1:25pm                   Denver Broncos

Sunday, November 19, 2017         1:05pm                   Buffalo Bills

Sunday, December 3, 2017           1:05pm                   Cleveland Browns

Sunday, December 10, 2017         1:05pm                   Washington Redskins

Sunday, December 31, 2017         1:25pm                   Oakland Raiders

 Ticket Information:

Please visit www.chargers.com for more information.